last update
2021/01/01
Young researchers in spectral geometry II
Mini conference

March 20 and 21, 2021


Statement of inclusiveness

Zoom information
The information to attend the conference will be send to the mailing list of the Spectral geometry in the clouds seminar. Please contact one of the organizers if you are not already on that list.

Sunday, March 21 (Preliminary schedule)

Mickael Nahon
(Université Savoie Mont Blanc)
Title TBA
Video will be here

8AM PDT -- 11AM EDT -- 4PM BST -- 5 PM CEST

Hanna Kim
(University of Illinois)
Title TBA
Video will be here

9AM PDT -- 12AM EDT -- 5PM BST -- 6 PM CEST
Samuel Perez Ayala
(University of Notre Dame)
Title TBA
Video will be here
10AM PDT -- 1PM EDT -- 6PM BST -- 7 PM CEST
Monday, March 22 (Preliminary schedule)

Germain Gendron
(U. Nantes)
Title TBA
Video will be here

8AM PDT -- 11AM EDT -- 4PM BST -- 5 PM CEST

Laura Monk
(IRMA Strasbourg)
Title TBA
Video will be here

9AM PDT -- 12AM EDT -- 5PM BST -- 6 PM CEST
Zhichao Wang
(U. Toronto)
Title TBA
Video will be here
10AM PDT -- 1PM EDT -- 6PM BST -- 7 PM CEST



Organisers
Alexandre Girouard (Université Laval) Jean Lagacé (University College London)